Thank you for rating this theater!


2.83 / 5

User rating: 2.83

 



  • General Experience User rating: 2.375
  • Concession User rating: 2.625
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.25
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.25
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.625

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 7 of 7

Not as good as the warren

January 09, 2020

It was better a few years ago. The presentation of the whole theater now isn’t as classic and professional as it used to be. The popcorn is stale and they put commercials on the movie previews. I came hear to watch a movie not to watch a fast food ad.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Movie started 30 minutes late

January 02, 2020

We have been going to the Warren for years & always loved everything about the experience we would leave with. But since selling to Regal, they have just gone downhill to the point I don’t think I can go back again. We went an hour early tonight 01/01/2020), to see Star Wars at 7:30, we wanted to grab a bite at the diner first then get to our seats for the movie. Well, they have cut the menus so much we had a hard time ordering. They use to have a great simple menu for everyone’s tastes. But after tonight I would never think about going in the diner again. Didn’t even have ranch dressing for my family to dip the fries in. Said they’d been out since the day before. 😳. Then we went to our seats. At about 7:15 they started a barrage of commercials & the sound just blew us away in our seats. At about 7:40 they started the previews for upcoming movies. Finally at 7:55 the movie we went to started. But remember it was supposed to be at 7:30! Next movie we decide to see will be at the AMC Theatre on N. Rock rd. Sure wish Bill Warren would buy this place back, it was so much better.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

They didn’t know our movie wasn’t playing.

December 20, 2019

movie wasn’t playing for 20 min. They didn’t have anyone in the booth. No one knew anything. Dirty. Stinky.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Thought the movie would never start!

November 30, 2019

Absolutely ridiculous number of previews and ads. Half an hour worth in any movie is excessive but, for a kids movie with shorter attention spans, it is outrageous. We will choose AMC going forward.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Too many previews

November 16, 2019

30 minutes of previews...really? Good God, we've already paid yo see a movie, this is ridiculous!! Seriously like 15 previews, not exaggerating!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Great place and show!

August 31, 2018

Sounds was great, all around great experience!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Worst pop corn ever!

June 10, 2018

Bought a large pop corm. Three fourths of the pop corn was hulls. Worst pop corn ever!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3
  Change Location