Show Me the Father - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.79 / 5

User rating: 4.79

Based on 38 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.79 94.74%
  • User rating: 4.79 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.79 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.79 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.79 5.26%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2021

I am a woman who does not particularly like football and my father is deceased, but loved this!?? Inspiring.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2021

I have never experienced a movie that touched my heart like this one!

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2021

This movie nailed it and spoke to my inner most being like never before!

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2021

Beautifully done, documentary style, inspirational! Great for all! Showcases God the Fathers ultimate love for us and His plan for fathers to walk in His example. Wow if only all men followed His plan you would have a completed different society!

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2021

The movie was written and based on true life stories and gives hope in a time when hope is needed. It is not a "feel good" movie but a good movie about real people. The Kendrick Brothers always do a great job.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2021

It is an incredible true story of fatherhood. Every father will be encouraged and challenged by this film. A must see!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2021

This documentary movie was put together very well. It showed am issue and a solution to the issue at hand. It told of people's lives and what happened in their lies. I have noticed some comments here talking about bad actor's and actresses. This is not the case these are actual people and their actual experiences. I would recommend to anyone to watch and be touched .

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2021

This movie documentary shows and addresses the core problem in (not only this country) but the whole world! The absence of an earthly father can play havoc on a child’s life whether he was a good father or bad father! The documentary addresses the problem and expands on a loving creator who is the father of us all and how he is there even when your earthly father has let you down and no longer is part of your life! I think the lesson here is that you are loved by a Heavenly Father and that he is here for us to help guide us on the road of life. Worth watching with your whole family but the emotions may get you!

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2021

Loved it 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾 that lives are changed for the better because what God has done for others he can do for you

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2021

Soppy and filled with terrible acting and story lines.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2021

Outstanding movie. Every family should try to see it. Reveals the Lord's intense presence in all of our lives. Thank you, Kendrick brothers for your ministry to our changing world.

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2021

Best documentary I’ve seen in a long time. So glad I went to view it. It really shows the importance of fathers in the home and why our families are in so much trouble. It’s a beautiful look at what a home can be if fathers realized the importance of their role as a father. Go and see.

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2021

May this lead everyone who sees this movie renew their relationships with their earthly father and Heavenly Father. Pray to be touched in a beautiful way, God to heal all broken hearts and faith renewed.

  Change Location