The Girl Who Believes in Miracles - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.67 / 5

User rating: 4.67

Based on 26 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.67 91.67%
  • User rating: 4.67 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.67 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.67 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.67 8.33%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2021

A beautiful little story to help restore faith and hope in a world which has lost its way. Wonderful to see something truly good and inspirational coming out of Hollywood.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2021

WOW! Full of surprises with " Fabulous actors, writers and film making." Story is so worth Five Stars. Would give it seven stars if I could. For all ages of course.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2021

This Movie is so good, I know that I'll see it again!

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2021

Excellent movie for the whole Family. Acting was powerful , brings you to tears, that is reaching an audience. A Must See film for believers. Very entertaining and a lesson for bully's.

User review rating: 1 April 11, 2021

No substance to this movie, it very much seems like propaganda for religious belief. I wish I could take back the time I spent watching this.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2021

Pure of heart beyond expectations! Well done, very good acting

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2021

WELL DONE! This movie did WOW me, it was a real family film about faith and miracles, I can honestly relate to some . This film is a much needed bit of entertainment right now for everyone.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2021

Faith! Truth! Family friendly!

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2021

Raising kids this is the things we need to instill in the them...Good. Great movie I would have enjoyed it even by myself.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2021

Great Faith Based Movie

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2021

A must see film for all ages. Good family movie, clean and uplifting.

  Change Location