Spencer - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.68 / 5

User rating: 1.68

Based on 94 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 1.68 14.89%
  • User rating: 1.68 2.13%
  • User rating: 1.68 0.00%
  • User rating: 1.68 2.13%
  • User rating: 1.68 80.85%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2021

Hated it. DO NOT BOTHER UTTER BORING BS. Disgraceful.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2021

Stewart is so miscast as Diana that this movie is laughable. She's too skinny, too introverted and awkward. She's completely androgenous, the opposite of Diana who was feminine, had a beautiful figure and always looked like a woman, even when she was bulemic, she was never as skinny as Stewart, who has no shape at all. She's a stick figure. Her accent is not only atrocious, it's hard to understand what she's saying at the best of times because she rushes through her lines. What a disaster.

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2021

The photography and production design are lush, but the "story" is so dull as to be nonexistent, and Stewart gives a Razzie-worthy non-performance. Give this one a big miss unless you're looking to cure your insomnia.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2021

Just when you think this storyline can't get any more painful...Surprise , yes it can!

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2021

Good tell it like it was living under so many rules and feeling left out. Makes you appreciate the freedom we have in America. Educational.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2021

Horrible casting, horrible movie🤮🤮🤮 Just wasting time and money 😡

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2021

Stewart was terrible. The movie is a bore.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2021

Kristen Stewart is not even close to looking like Diana. Plus she doesn't capture her spirit st all. She was a fighter not a tragic victim.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2021

Could only take about 45 minutes of this movie......didn't want to waste more of my time sitting through it so I left.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2021

I thought this movie was worth trash,I was very disappointed seeing a Person puke throughout the whole movie,I was better off seing the Adams family.don't waste Your Money!

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2021

If I could give it less than one star I would - that's how bad it was

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2021

To call Stewart wooden would be an insult to forestry.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2021

I really got into this movie. Not alot of action , more a thinking movie . I thought it summed up rather well what Lady Diana's life was like during her time with the monarchy .

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2021

Rotten film. I remember when films from Britain had real conflict. Those days are gone.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2021

Intense movie

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2021

A non-movie. Terrible!

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2021

Boring trash about the worst people

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2021

So good... a great retelling of the end of Diana's marriage and the pressures of the Royal Family.

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2021

Stewart is terrible (natch) and so is this mess of a movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2021

Y'all need to watch the movie before rating wtf. Anyway, Kristen Stewart is great.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2021

worth a watch

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2021

Worst casting choice ever.

User review rating: 1 August 25, 2021

Will this train wreck end with the car wreck?

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2021

Diana was as dull as dishwater, but having her portrayed by Stewart is particularly insulting.

  Change Location